Quartettverein Bocholt e.V.

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Wir über uns
  Der Vorstand
  
 Jacob-Pieter Maats

 1. Vorsitzender

 Adenauerallee 72
 46399 Bocholt

  +49 (0) 2871 / 7655

  maats@quartettverein-bocholt.de
  
 Klemens Rademacher

 2. Vorsitzender

 Carl-Isert-Weg 20
 46399 Bocholt

  +49 (0) 2871 / 45826

  krademacher@quartettverein-bocholt.de
  
 Alfons Bauhaus

 1. Schriftführer

 Anholter Straße 3
 46395 Bocholt

  +49 (0) 2871 / 48496

  bauhaus@quartettverein-bocholt.de
  
 Heiner Rademacher

 1. Kassierer

 Hülsgarten 1
 46414 Rhede

  +49 (0) 2872 / 9209082

  hrademacher@quartettverein-bocholt.de
  
 Bernd Busmann

 2. Schriftführer

 Clemens-Dülmer-Weg 1
 46397 Bocholt

  +49 (0) 2871 / 220177

  busmann@quartettverein-bocholt.de
  
 Willi ter Horst

 2. Kassierer

 Adam-Stegerwald-Straße 21
 46395 Bocholt

  +49 (0) 2871 / 12496

  terhorst@quartettverein-bocholt.de
  
 Bernd Wülfert

 1. Notenwart

 Pfarrer-Wissing-Straße 7
 46397 Bocholt

  +49 (0) 2871 / 33751

  wuelfert@quartettverein-bocholt.de
  
 Bernd Driver

 2. Notenwart

 Burloer Straße 46
 46414 Rhede

  +49 (0) 2872 / 1570

  driver@quartettverein-bocholt.de
   
   
    
Quartettverein Bocholt e.V.
Kolpingstr. 3-5
46399 Bocholt
Jacob-Pieter Maats, 1. Vorsitzender
+49 (0) 2871 - 7655
Stand: 21.06.2017
© 2017 Quartettverein Bocholt e.V.
  
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü